Te Aroha

Phone the i-SITE - 07 884 8052
or email us

Translate this page:

COVID-19 Status: New Zealand is now in Level 1 and the Te Aroha i-Site is now open. Please do not visit if you are unwell. Ring us on 07 884 8052. 

Club & Community Events

June,
2020
May
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Add an event 1 Monday, 1 June 2020 Add an event 2 Tuesday, 2 June 2020 Add an event 3 Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Add an event 4 Thursday, 4 June 2020 Add an event 5 Friday, 5 June 2020 Add an event 6 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Add an event 7 Sunday, 7 June 2020
Add an event 8 Monday, 8 June 2020 Add an event 9 Tuesday, 9 June 2020 Add an event 10 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Add an event 11 Thursday, 11 June 2020 Add an event 12 Friday, 12 June 2020 Add an event 13 Saturday, 13 June 2020 Add an event 14 Sunday, 14 June 2020
Add an event 15 Monday, 15 June 2020 Add an event 16 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Add an event 17 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Add an event 18 Thursday, 18 June 2020 Add an event 19 Friday, 19 June 2020 Add an event 20 Saturday, 20 June 2020 Add an event 21 Sunday, 21 June 2020
Add an event 22 Monday, 22 June 2020 Add an event 23 Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Add an event 24 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Add an event 25 Thursday, 25 June 2020 Add an event 26 Friday, 26 June 2020 Add an event 27 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Add an event 28 Sunday, 28 June 2020
Add an event 29 Monday, 29 June 2020 Add an event 30 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories